IIAC welcomes 2012/13 board of directors

By Staff | June 25, 2012 | Last updated on June 25, 2012
1 min read

The 2012/13 Investment Industry Association of Canada (IIAC) board of directors has been announced. The directors are as follows:

  • Roman Dubczak (chair)

managing director and head of cash equities, CIBC World Markets Inc., Toronto, ON

  • Peter Brown (vice chair)

honorary chairman, Canaccord Financial Inc., Vancouver, BC

  • Charles Spiring (vice chair)

vice chairman and director, National Bank Financial, Winnipeg, MB

  • Paul Allison

chair and CEO, Raymond James Ltd., Toronto, ON

  • John Chambers

managing director and president, FirstEnergy Capital Corp., Calgary, AB

  • Steven Donald

president, Assante Wealth Management Inc., Toronto, ON

  • Earl Evans

CEO, Macquarie Private Wealth Inc., Toronto, ON

  • Harris Fricker

president and CEO, GMP Securities L.P., Toronto, ON

  • Michael Miller

executive managing director, head of equity products, BMO Capital Markets, Toronto, ON

  • Kerry Peacock

executive vice president, direct investing, TD Bank Group, Wealth Management, Toronto, ON

  • Sylvain Perreault

chief compliance officer, Desjardins Group, Montréal, QC

  • Richard Rousseau

executive vice president, individual investor services, National Bank Financial, Montréal, QC

  • Michael Scott

managing director, RBC Dominion Securities, Toronto, ON

  • Greg Woynarski

managing director & head global debt capital markets, Scotiabank Global Banking and Markets, Toronto, ON

  • Ian Russell (Ex Officio)

president and CEO, Investment Industry Association of Canada, Toronto, ON

Advisor.ca staff


The staff of Advisor.ca have been covering news for financial advisors since 1998.