The final round is upon is. From our list of 20 finalists, you have given us your Top 10.

Congratulations to Preet Banerjee, Keith Brown, Mark Carney, Robert Frances, Jamie Golombek, Jim Otar, Simon Reilly, Eric Sprott, Murray Taylor and Moshe Milevsky for making the Top 10.

Now, it is time to choose the five finalists and your pick for the top financial visionary in Canada.

In the Third and this Final Round, you can only cast one vote so make your pick carefully.
Your votes will be tabulated at the end of February and will determine who comes out on top.

Have your say and register here to cast your vote!