The Ontario Securities Commission (OSC) has appointed the new membership of its seniors expert advisory committee for 2018-19.

The committee advises OSC staff on securities-related policy, operational, education and outreach activities of the OSC designed for older investors.

Chaired by Tyler Fleming, director of the Investor Office, the committee meets about four to six times per year, with members serving a one-year term.

The committee’s new members are listed below.

  • Dr. Joe Bornstein
  • Dr. Lee Anne Davies
  • Arthur Fish
  • Harold Geller
  • Marta C. Hajek
  • Kelley Keehn
  • Sidney Peters
  • Lindsay Rogan
  • Keith Sjogren
  • Dr. Laura Tamblyn Watts
  • Danielle Tetrault
  • James Turner
  • Minal Upadhyaya
  • Kimberly Whaley
  • Terri Williams