stock market price abstract
© Leung Cho Pan / 123RF Stock Photo

Toronto-based Franklin Templeton Canada will move four of its ETFs from the Toronto Stock Exchange to the NEO Exchange next month.

The affected funds are as follows:

  • Franklin FTSE U.S. Index ETF
  • Franklin FTSE Canada All Cap Index ETF
  • Franklin FTSE Japan Index ETF
  • Franklin FTSE Europe ex U.K. Index ETF

The funds will be delisted from the TSX at the close of business on March 3, 2021, and listed on the NEO Exchange on March 4, 2021.